Options

Updated - Experienced Maryland CPA available

MikegMikeg Member Posts: 995 ✭✭✭

New website launched this week. Please visit https://mgfinancial.net to see the services we offer as well as pricing. We make everyone feel like they are our biggest client.
My name is Mike Granata (MG Financial Services CPA LLC) and I am a CPA with over 30 years of experience in accounting and taxes. I am located in Maryland but service clients from coast to coast. Through the cloud, I can assist you with accounting, payroll, compensation issues and various tax filings. (federal, state, local, property, payroll and sales). Experienced in C corp, S corp, LLC, partnership and individual taxation. I offer great service at a reasonable prices and make myself available during the evenings and weekends. My experience has ranged from single owner businesses through billion dollar publicly traded companies and everything in between. In addition, I am also a registered investment adviser and my firm brochure can be found on the SEC website. Contact me at mike@mgfinancial.net or 443-851-4054

edited December 12, 2020 in Pro Network Listings

Comments

• Options
    DawnTDawnT Member Posts: 1

I just had a wonderful experience working with Mike. He returned my email within minutes of sending a help request and actually offered to talk to me on the same day. And it was Saturday! That is amazing service. He quickly answered my questions and, from this initial interaction, I knew I wanted to work with this person. After a quick exchange of an engament letter, he set out and solved my book-keeping and tax issues. A few calls later, and only two days later, all was complete. His fees are extremely reasonable and he is very efficient. I do not know many CPAs that are this exceptional!

• Options
    EmmaPEmmaP Member Posts: 639 ✭✭✭

Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience @DawnT! @Mikeg is a valued member of the Wave community, so we couldn't agree more!

• Options