Options

Point of sale system

2»

Comments

• Options
    craftychickscraftychicks Member Posts: 1

+1 to adding POS. With regards to hardware, why not make it usable on Android, then everyone can just download it from the android stores, just like you can download "Invoice" & "Receipts"? A lot of companies can just use a tablet or a mobile phone to load the software on,

• Options
    QuantumturboQuantumturbo Member Posts: 1
    +1 for izettle integration. I have actually given up in wave because of this. But happy to come back when this is introduced
  • Options
    StaggeringDuckStaggeringDuck Member Posts: 1

+1 for iZettle integration... please, please, please :)

• Options
    MelodymakersMelodymakers Member Posts: 1
    I’d like to join in here.. I have been using Wave invoicing for a couple of months and it’s very professional! I like it a lot!

I too would like to see a pos feature.

I run a guitar repair shop in Holland (that’s abroad) and what I would love to see is a feature that would have me create some form of and invoice that I could ‘lay-away’ until the repair is done. Maybe in the form of a repair slip, maybe just an ‘order’ or maybe even a layaway. Could all work.
    At the end i would make the invoice, add my hours (service product), some parts and add a written note to the order.

Sorry this thing is a bit longwinded.

Good work people!
  • Options
    EmmaPEmmaP Member Posts: 639 ✭✭✭

Hi everyone! Thank you for all your feedback here, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts and processes. To be transparent we currently do not have anything in the works for this but hopefully this is something we can look into in the future.

• Options
    BarkingBradleyBarkingBradley Member Posts: 2