Community fundamentals

SystemSystem Posts: 412 admin

imageCommunity fundamentals

Welcome to your community! We'll walk you through some of the things you'll need to do to get started so that you can get the most out of the forum. 
Update your profile page
Your profile page is w...

Read the full story here

edited December 11, 2018 in Help Center Discussion

Comments

• raouf_Mo_elhisnawi93raouf_Mo_elhisnawi93 Member Posts: 1

its useful thanks

• ZoeCZoeC Member Posts: 388 admin

Hey @Jenni, I am really sorry to hear that. Would you be able to let me know what exactly you are having some difficulty with? I would be happy to help make things easier for you! Thanks,

• VijayVijay Member Posts: 8

I had been using WAVE for over 2 years and I find WAVE very user friendly but I am not an accountant. Yesterday, I went to my bank for some financial help and they have asked me to submit to them our interim balance sheet for 2019 with a notice to reader from a qualified accountant with CPA designation. I wonder if wave support or community can help?

• BarsinBarsin Member, Moderator Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭

Hey there @Vijay

Thanks for the kind words! I would like to send you a link to our community of pro accountants who you may be able to work with here!

https://community.waveapps.com/categories/find-an-accountant-or-bookkeeper

I'd recommend @Mikeg. He's a fan favourite.

• SolomonSolomon Member Posts: 1
    I am Solomon, a farmer producing vegetables like tomatoes and palm oil in medium quantity. Like to document my account; Invoicing, Income & Expenditure etc. How to capture my profit/loss and cash flows
  • BarsinBarsin Member, Moderator Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭

Hey there @Solomon