How to attach Receipt to account transaction

Comments

• PushingRealEstatePushingRealEstate Member Posts: 4

I would like to chime in on this post but before I do, I would like to thank this platform for being available as a free tool for anyone to use. I've learned so much because of it and I'm still learning while costing me no money. So, again, THANK YOU!

Today is December 16, 2018, and Wave has changed to which I believe is a better platform overall. Although not available yet, I would love to simply have the option to upload a receipt to any transaction already established. Just as other's have mentioned, my transactions automatically get imported from my bank so the simple option of adding a receipt to a transaction seems to be the best solution for this issue. I'm sure Wave will attend to this and I can't wait for it to be available <3

• JamieDJamieD Administrator Posts: 1,156 admin

@PushingRealEstate. Thank you so much for your candid feedback. It's really nice to hear that you are loving the software and your suggestion on how we can improve even more so. We're hoping to have this discussion in the new year and hopefully add the attachment feature on transactions sooner rather than later.

• VincentTVincentT Member Posts: 1