Problemi su stampa fatture

RossanoRossano Member Posts: 1

Buongiorno, sono nuovo in Wave e stò provando a vedere se il vs servizio può fare al mio caso. Io sono Italiano e vorrei stampare le fatture, le ricevute e l'invio mail in italiano, così come è possibile fare per modificare le colonne delle fattture. Non riesco a modificare subtotal e total. Inoltre l'indirizzo del cliente appare come numero civico, strada (io vorrei strada, numero civico) e il cap prima della città. Infine dovete prevedere 2 campi per partita iva e codice fiscale del cliente o della mia società (lo prevede il fisco italiano).
Attendo una risposta e comunque Vi faccio i miei complimenti.

Comments

• AlexLAlexL Member Posts: 2,869 ✭✭✭

Hi @Rossano . I'm afraid we only offer support in English. If you'd like to retype your question in English, I'd be more than happy to help :smile: !

• suzymorasuzymora Member Posts: 1

Hi! I'm an Italian resident and I have some of the same issues stated above.

When trying out your service there are a few things that clash with the requirements we have in Italy to fulfill an invoice.

1) The company information should be as follows:

• Street name, street number Example: Via Carducci, 7
    • ZIP coded (Codice CAP in Itlay). City name, (Province). Example: Aprilia (LT)
    • We're required to enter both our Tax ID and ITIN (their Italian equivalents are named Partita IVA [P.IVA] and Codice Fiscale[C.F.])

As an example, my current invoice headers look something like this:

Suzy M
    Via Carducci, 7
    Aprilia (LT)
    C.F. XXXXXX55X55X555X
    P.IVA 55555555555

mail@suzy.web
    suzy.web

2) Then at the bottom of the invoice, I'm supposed to add a note about the type of regime I'm currently under as it has different requirements and tax, but the notes section seems to be client-related and the footer doesn't have enough characters to add this info + social media and other data from my business that I'd like to add to my invoices.

Regime Forfetario