SOLVED: Issues saving, duplicating and editing invoices

IrfanNaeemIrfanNaeem Member Posts: 2

I have not been able to save or duplicate an invoice. I've tried a different browser, clear cache, change currencies everything... nothing. Need it fixed asap!
Error: Could not save your invoice at this time. Try again

Comments

• egargesegarges Member Posts: 1

I keep getting this message when i try to save an invoice.

Oops! There was an issue with creating your invoice. Please try again.
    Error: Could not save your invoice at this time. Try again.

This is the first time I've seen this. I don't want to close out because I don't want to lose the invoice as it is very long and took quite a while to get everything entered.
    any way that this can be fixed? I've been using Wave for a couple months and have never had this issue.

• egargesegarges Member Posts: 1

Did you ever figure this out? I am now having the same problem. We are a small business and can't afford to not be able to print out invoices or save them.

• Phil_A_01Phil_A_01 Member Posts: 1

I'm also having the same issue.

• Sam_74Sam_74 Member Posts: 5
    Same here i tried the app and through web page i still get an error
  • JustineGrzybJustineGrzyb Member Posts: 4
    Same here!
  • JayCJayC Member Posts: 2

I'm having the same problem saving a new invoice (or duplicating an existing invoice). Since it's the end of the month, this is an **urgent ** issue. Please fix it as soon as possible. Thanks.

• leebertyleeberty Member Posts: 2

Hi All, I am wondering if there's any solution to this problem yet? Because I am encountering this issue and it's frustrating. I have tried clearing cache, changing the due date all will not work. Please help!

• IrfanNaeemIrfanNaeem Member Posts: 2

Same error here. Needs to send invoices asap! Any fixes? Can't save or duplicate an invoice.

• ckfaizalckfaizal Member Posts: 1

Me too, plzz fixed asap

• SrhomeSrhome Member Posts: 3