Options

PAYOUT ON HOLD, MUST PAY EMPLOYEES

SAM1212SAM1212 Member Posts: 1

I have been using Wave for two years now amongst 4 different entities, you have taken a lot of my money and I was ok with it. Now, you put my payouts on hold. I get that you need to protect yourselves from chargebacks etc. The clients product was delivered/received. I check my email and the account management team said they need to verify a few things before they make it available and 90% of the time it gets resolved same day. I replied earlier in the day and got no response that day. The next day, around 4pm, still no response. I open a support chat. The support team tells me that they did in fact get back to me at 10AM but their emails aren't going through. The support chat resends the email asking me to provide a contract between me and the client as well as a lot of other things. I send everything over, wait a day and get nothing. I think maybe the same things happened with the missed email and i opened a support chat to see if they could check for any updates and resend any emails that i missed. The support chat tells me they made it a priority and will make sure account management team gets back to me this time. I wait and wait and still no answer. It is now Saturday morning, and i cannot get in touch with the support chat. Now this is a large payment i received, but ive received larger payments without having this issue. Problem is, even the smaller invoices that were paid after this large invoice, are on hold as well.