ERROR: Sorry, there was an error on the server. Please try again.

chintalesschintaless Member Posts: 2

I am facing Sorry, there was an error on the server. Please try again. error on wave app.

i have tried using all options discussed on the forum but none of them are working. please make a suggestion since i am unable to work with a wave and i have been using it for 4 years.

Tagged:
edited June 29, 2018 in Technical Support

Comments

• HIJAUHIJAU Member Posts: 0

Hello,

I have been experiencing 502 error since yesterday whenever I try to access my invoice page.

I have cleared cache, updated chrome, disabled adblock and restarted my laptop to no avail.

Is there anything else that I can do?

• DaleDale Member Posts: 1

Hi @Alexia.

I am also getting exactly the same thing. This is what I have tried so far:

• Hard refresh
    • clear cache
    • restart pc
    • different device (same error)
    • different network
    • firefox instead of chrome

I am based in South Africa. attached is a snip of the error.
    What else can I do? I cant add a new customer to send them an estimate.

• NaomiNaomi Member Posts: 1

I'm having a similar issue using both Chrome and Safari. I've refreshed, cleared the cache, restarted. Please help

• SunnyOfficeSunnyOffice Member Posts: 10

We are being shown some kind of a Server error on all the pages that we are opening in wave. Screenshots attached of the Dashboard, Transactions & Settings pages. Can anyone please help.

We have tried on different browsers and on different computers but the issue persists.

• chintalesschintaless Member Posts: 2

p
    ls find error message.

refreshed, history erased etc...options not working.

• LifeHouseAdminLifeHouseAdmin Member Posts: 1

Same issue server error - done hard refresh, restarted computer, etc. Is there a server problem on your side Wave?

• James1984James1984 Member Posts: 1

Hey Guys,