Options

Wave Pro Badge

Comments

• Options
    AlexLAlexL Member Posts: 2,869 ✭✭✭

Hey @iValue_Accounting1 . You're good to go! We now encourage you to get involved in the community :) !

• Options
    Sean_Murphy19Sean_Murphy19 Member Posts: 1

I'm a Accountant & bookkeeper in New Zealand. Can I get the badge please! i have a few clients who are looking at moving to WAVE

• Options
    ZoeCZoeC Member Posts: 388 admin

Hey @Sean_Murphy19, thanks for reaching out! I have just applied a badge to your profile! Please be sure to maintain an active & positive role in the Community! Looking forward to seeing your involvement! :smile:

• Options
    thomssithomssi Member Posts: 27

Hi,

Can I also get the Wave Pro badge. I am a UK Qualified ACA (can provide proof if needed) and use Wave for both myself and also set up a number of companies to use it.

Thanks

Simon

• Options
    ChelseaKChelseaK Member Posts: 261 ✭✭

@thomssi Granted! You are now a Wave Pro! Looking forward to hearing your contributions in the Community B)

• Options
    Jacqui_EN_2018Jacqui_EN_2018 Member Posts: 10

Please add the bookkeeper and Wave Pro badge(s) to my profile.

• Options
    JamieDJamieD Administrator Posts: 1,156 admin

I've added the Wave Pro badge to your profile! @Jacqui_EN_2018 -- I might be looping you in on a few posts regarding specific accounting questions that we don't necessarily have all the details to, so stay tuned!

• Options
    Jacqui_EN_2018Jacqui_EN_2018 Member Posts: 10

@JamieD said:
    I've added the Wave Pro badge to your profile! @Jacqui_EN_2018 -- I might be looping you in on a few posts regarding specific accounting questions that we don't necessarily have all the details to, so stay tuned!

Thanks!
    I am always willing to help so go ahead and call me out on anything you think I can answer!

• Options
    kertheparkerthepar Member Posts: 1