Options

Wave Pro Badge

Comments

• Options
    Jawad_Akhtar_CMAJawad_Akhtar_CMA Member Posts: 5
    I am a Certified Management Accountant. I would love to get a pro badge too please!
  • Options

I am a CMA. Can I have a Wave Pro badge added to my profile? Thanks!

• Options
    AlexLAlexL Member Posts: 2,869 ✭✭✭

You've been badge'd, @Jawad_Akhtar_CMA ! Please continue to use Wave's Community and offer advice to our users who are looking for accounting solutions.

• Options
  • Options
    LeehLeeh Member Posts: 1

I am a financial consultant in upstate NY - can I get a badge please?

• Options
    LostInOfficeSpaceLostInOfficeSpace Member Posts: 1

I am a Full Service Bookkeeper, tax preparer and business manager. May I have a Pro badge as well?

"If you'd like a Wave Pro badge attached to your account, I'd be happy to give you one.
    Community Support @ Wave September 28, 2018"

• Options
    ShannonDukowitzShannonDukowitz Member Posts: 1

I am a bookkeeping business in the Juneau, Alaska area, and would love to know how I could get the pro badge on my profile.

• Options

Hi @Leeh @LostInOfficeSpace @ShannonDukowitz . You've all been badge'd! All we ask is that you involve yourselves in the Community when you can, helping users with any questions that you're able to answer.

• Options
    CamDan_ServicesCamDan_Services Member Posts: 1

Hi Wave Community. I am new to this platform. I am a full-service bookkeeper in Central Virginia with 1 Wave client and looking to take on more. I specialize in Church, Non-Profit, and Small Business bookkeeping. May I have the Wave Pro badge on my profile. Am I allowed to add the badge to my business social media?

• Options
    EmmaPEmmaP Member Posts: 639 ✭✭✭

Hi @CamDan! You've been given the Wave Pro badge! As with all the others here, we ask that you play a positive contributing role in the Community helping our fellow members. You are welcome to add this to your social media if you wish :)

• Options