Options

Wave Pro Badge

1235»

Comments

• Options
    ArsalanArsalan Member Posts: 1

I am an ACCA qualified professional accountant with 5 years of professional work experience in areas of financial accounting, bookeeping, financial analysis & financial reporting. Is there any way to get wave pro badge thorugh any exam or certification?

• Options
    ConnorMConnorM Member Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭

Hey @TySheena, @_theRobertson1611! I can see that Jess had given you those badges in another thread. Thanks for joining! @MaxTax! Thanks for reaching out here! We definitely appreciate your company here in the community :) I've granted you that Wave Pro badge, and all that we ask is that you continue to be an active and helpful member!

• Options
    CMandiaCMandia Member Posts: 4

@ConnorM Just created a new profile for my business. I have a couple other profiles that I manage bookkeeping for I have 2 questions;
    1. is there any way to merge profiles to manage them all out of a single account now?
    2. Could you please add a wave pro badge to this profile?

Thanks in advance!

• Options
    Acts_and_CoActs_and_Co Member Posts: 2

Hi, I am a Certified Accountant and we are a registered Consultancy firm, and would like to begin advertising wave apps bookkeeping in my tax and accounting office.
    May I get a Pro Badge?

Thanks!

• Options
    Fred_Lundin_CPAFred_Lundin_CPA Member Posts: 1

Hello, I am currently a licensed CPA in Chicago, IL and am beginning to offer the Wave accounting platform as an option for my client's bookkeeping needs. I have 10+ years of experience working with individuals, small/medium sized businesses, and institutions. Can I please be granted a pro badge? I am in the process of launching my formal website at www.fredlundincpa.com.

Thanks!

• Options
    ClickbookkeepersClickbookkeepers Member Posts: 7

I need a Pro badge, How i can get it to promote the wave

• Options
    Jkgarcia428Jkgarcia428 Member Posts: 0