Sending Invoices to multiple emails

Comments

• AlexiaAlexia Member Posts: 3,314 ✭✭✭✭

Hi, @Brian7270.

I'm no programmer, so I can't say how much work would be going into adding this feature, but given how many different things interlock in Wave, it might be much more work than it appears.

With that said, I can tell you that we are aware of how useful this would be to our users and we are listening to your feedback.

• DoKuhDoKuh Member Posts: 1

I just started migrating from quickbooks, and I encountered this limitation right from the start. I want to make wave work to save money, but not a good first impression.

• BigDBigD Member Posts: 1

+1 in support of multiple recipients in the "Customer Setup / Edit" my reasoning I send most of my Invoices to the Accounts Departments however on some Jobs these Invoices also Require Authorisation from Project Managers / Directors / Owners. Without this feature it makes Recurring Invoices completely Useless in these scenarios.

But i do also understand the ramifications of trying to implement this as i have worked for a Software Development Company for over 15 years I can say with certainty this would not be particularly easy due to the cross platform compatibility and their individual explicit requirements

However that said with this amount of feedback for a Feature it would be nice to know if this is Actually being worked on or you are simply appeasing the masses with the standard (we take your feedback seriously response) this should have really been implemented at conception multiple recipients is a Default Email Feature on 99.9% of All Platforms.

Regards
    BigD

Hi, @DoKuh.